News

I am excited to be working with Franny Billingsley this semester at VCFA.  Oh, critical thesis, please cooperate!

On another note, I’m re-envisioning my creative work.  Yes!!

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to News

  1. L. Washington says:

    Keep at it! You’ll do great this semester with Franny. I’m also working away at my WIP. It’s challenging.

  2. Martha says:

    I love the quiet of the room, the light, the feeling of something sacred…it is so beautiful. Now all you need is a wine fridge.

  3. Katherine says:

    Looks good Mom!

Leave a Reply

